+94 117 572 572
40+ Branches Island-wide
40+ Branches Island-wide
+94 117 572 572

Our Network

Branch Address:  L4 – 50, One Galle Face Mall, No 1A, Centre Road, Colombo 02
Telephone: +94 11 7 677 888 / +94 11 7 572 572 / +94 11 7 555 550
E-mail: premier@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 63, New Road, Ambalangoda
Telephone091-7572573 / 072-7704504
E-mail: info.ambalangoda@esoft.lk
Branch Address: No. 304, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mawatha, New Town, Anuradhapura
Telephone: 025-7572572 / 071-8228266
E-mail: info.anuradapura@esoft.lk
Branch Address              : 985/C/1, Yatiyanthota Road, Thalduwa, Avissawella
Telephone                        : 036-2230332 / 077-3997198
E-mail                                : info.avissawella@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 315, 2nd floor, Passara Road, Badulla.
Telephone055-7572572 / 076-2317838
E-mailinfo.badulla@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 342/1, Badulla Road, Bandarawela
Telephone057-7572572 / 071-2277677
E-mailinfo.bandarawela@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 17, Pannipitiya Road, Battaramulla.
Telephone: 117572576 / 071-9447447
E-mailinfo.battaramulla@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 43, Baily Road, Batticaloa.
Telephone065-7572572 / 077 3099 312
E-mailinfo.batticaloa@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 66, Colombo Road, Chilaw
Telephone032-2222577 / 077-9598169
E-mail: info.chilaw@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo.03, De Fonseka Place, , Colombo 4
Telephone011 7572572
E-mail: info.colombo@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 671/B, Anuradhapura Road, Dambulla
Telephone071 7 228 266 / 066 205 23 23
E-mail: info.dambulla@esoft.lk
Branch Address: No. 70, 2nd floor, New Town Road, Embilipitiya
Telephone: 472261845 / 715701701
E-mail: info.embilipitiya@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo.72, Matara Road, Galle
Telephone091-7572572 / 077-3099305
E-mailinfo.galle@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 36, Baudhdhaloka Mawatha, Gampaha
Telephone033-7572572 / 077-3785301
E-mailinfo.gampaha@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 03/1, First Lane Left, Dimbula Road, Hatton
Telephone051-7572572 / 077-3785300
Branch AddressNo.202B, 2nd Floor, Highlevel Rd, Galawilawattha, Homagama
Telephone011-2891675 / 071-2816144
E-mail: info.homagama@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 71 A 1/1, Negombo Road, Ja-Ela (On top of Pan Asia Bank)
Telephone011 7 572 578 / 077 3 099 316
E-mailinfo.jaela@esoft.lk
Branch Address137, K.K.S Road, Jaffna, Sri Lanka.
Telephone021-7572572 / 077-3099308
E-mailinfo.jaffna@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 124, Main Street, Kalmunai
Telephone067-7572572 / 077-3785327
E-mailinfo.kalmunai@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 21/1, Chamil Gunawardana Mawatha, Kalutara South.
Telephone034-7572572 / 077-9604830
E-mailinfo.kalutara@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 447, Peradeniya Road, Kandy
Telephone081-7572572 / 077-3099302
E-mailinfo.kandy@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 314, Galle Rd, Katubedda, Moratuwa.
Telephone: 117572575 / 766780780
E-mailinfo.engineering@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 245, Colombo Road, Kegalle
Telephone035-2222045 / 071-9722045
E-mail: info.kegalle@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 67 F, Kandy Road, Kiribathgoda
Telephone011-7572577 / 077-3099299
E-mail: info.kiribathgoda@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo.72/1/1, Tissa Mawatha, Kuliyapitiya.
Telephone037-7572574 / 077-3099335
E-mailinfo.kuliyapitiya@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 44, Negombo Road, Kurunegala
Telephone037-7572572 / 077-3099303
E-mailinfo.kurunegala@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 158 1/1,King Street, Matale
Telephone066-7572572 / 077-3099306
E-mail: info.matale@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 4, Station Road , Matara
Telephone041-7572572 / 077-3099304
E-mailinfo.matara@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo: 1/A, Ellangala Road, Minuwangoda.
Telephone033 7 572 573 / 076 800 800 1
E-mail: info.minuwangoda@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 25, “Kanda Land”, Wellawaya Road, Monaragala (Opposite of Pradesheeya Saba)
Telephone055-7572573 / 076-2318576
E-mailinfo.monaragala@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 81, Kuliyapitiya Road,Narammala
Telephone037-7572573 / 077-9558289
E-mailinfo.narammala@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 4, 2/1, Penithudumulla Road, Nawalapitiya
Telephone081-5633725
E-mail: info.nawalapitiya@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 1, St. Jude’s Place, Thaladuwa, Negombo
Telephone031-7572572 / 077-3099307
E-mailinfo.negombo@esoft.lk
Branch Address533/4, Horagolla, Nittambuwa
Telephone033-7572574 / 076- 8008003
E-mailinfo.nittambuwa@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 132, Highlevel Road, Nugegoda
Telephone011-7572574 / 077-3785336
E-mail: info.nugegoda@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 305 A½, Galle Road, Panadura
Telephone038-7572572 / 077-3569360
E-mailinfo.panadura@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo.92 C, Moratuwa Road , Piliyandala
Telephone011-2608672 / 077-7136111
E-mail: info.piliyandala@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 124, Pola Junction, Batticaloa Road, Polonnaruwa
Telephone027-7572572 / 077-3099329
E-mailinfo.polonnaruwa@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 56/2, First Floor , Bandaranayake Mawatha, Ratnapura
Telephone045-2230005 / 077-3101216
E-mail: info.ratnapura@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 9 1/2, Tissa Road,Tangalle.
Telephone047-7572572 / 077-3785314
E-mailinfo.tangalle@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo 5, 2nd Floor, Main Street, Trincomalee
Telephone026-7572572 / 077-3985759
E-mailinfo.trincomalee@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo. 08, Church Road, Wattala
Telephone011-7572573 / 077-3785344
E-mailinfo.wattala@esoft.lk
Branch AddressNo.49, Colombo Road, Wennappuwa
Telephone031-2252520 / 077-7718899
E-mail: info.wennappuwa@esoft.lk