+94 117 572 572


Teen Graduate Programme

teen_bannerTo succeed is to surpass the rest while showing your true spirit. The determination allows you to persevere in accomplishing a goal despite any and all obstacles. For the first time in
Sri Lanka, ESOFT introduces the TEEN GRADUATE PROGRAMME, which allows your child to complete an IT degree whilst still in school.02-SI-3939_ESoft Teen Graduation 465x310 Brochure-01

Foundation Level

A customised foundation will be offered to the students by selecting components from one or more of ESOFTS’s Pearson Assured Diploma programmes. The focus will be to improve English and IT skills, programming skills and problem solving skills in order to ensure students have the capability to face first year of degree.

Degree First Year


BCS HEQ Certificate Level

BCS Certificate in IT covers the essential core subjects of information and Communication Technology.It is made up of three mandatory modules and is the Academic Equivalent of year one of a University Honours Degree in England (UK NQF level 4)

  • Information Systems
  • Software Development
  • Computer and Network Technology

Degree Second Year


BCS HEQ Diploma Level

BCS Diploma in IT comprises a core module and three modules selected by you to suit your chosen career path. The Diploma in IT is the academic equivalent of year two of a University Honours Degree in England (UK NQF Level 5).

Compulsory Module

  • Professional Issues in IS Practice

Selected Three Optional Modules

  • Systems Analysis and Design
  • Object Oriented Programming
  • IT Project Management

BCS HEQ examinations are conducted twice a year (March & September)

Degree Final Year




BSc (Hons) in Computing

This one-year top-up degree programme awarded by London Metropolitan University (UK) will equip you with a general education in the area of Computing. It is designed for students who wish to specialise in the development and maintenance of modern computer based systems. The programme develops technical and non-technical skills necessary for the graduate to demonstrate a professional attitude and work successfully in the above areas.

  • Application Development
  • Management Support Systems
  • Advanced Database Systems Development
  • Work Related Learning II
  • Project



BEng (Hons) in Software Engineering


A prestigious “BEng (Hons) in Software Engineering” degree awarded by London Metropolitan University, especially suitable for students who want to specialise in Software Engineering area.

  • Application Development
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Advanced Software Engineering
  • Project
  • Management Support Systems



BEng (Hons) in Computer Networking


A prestigious “BEng (Hons) in Computer Networking” degree awarded by London Metropolitan University, especially suitable for students those who want to specialise in Networking area. London Metropolitan University is one of the very first Cisco Networking Academies in the UK established over 15 years ago

  • Foundation Programme
  • Wireless Networks (Cisco)
  • Network and Cloud Security
  • Network Planning & Simulation
  • Network Security (Cisco)
  • Project

Your Investment

* Rs. 825,000/- (Down payment 75,000/- + 18,750/- X 40)


Payable in monthly Installments

What are the awarding bodies ?

The Foundation Level is created by selecting components from ESOFT’s Pearson Assured Diploma programmes. The degree, first and second year, is offered by BCS. The final qualification is offered by the prestigious London Metropolitan University, UK.


BCS is a professional qualification awarded by the British Computer Society, the Chartered Institute for IT. Where other qualifications insist on a certain standard of entry requirements for eligibility, BCS is accessible to anyone, even for those with no entry qualifications. The BCS route is taken to allow children to be channelled towards a clear path to an IT Degree.

What if the student exits halfway through the course ?

If the student does not complete a single year of degree course work, he/she does not receive a qualification.

  • Following completion of the Foundation Level, if the student completes the 1st year degree, they will
    be awarded the BCS HEQ Certificate Level certification.
  • If the student completes up to the 2nd year of degree coursework, they will be awarded 2 certificates;
    the certificate listed above along with the BCS HEQ Diploma Level certification.

Batch Schedule

Batch Number Batch Description Commencement Date Day(s) Starts at Ends at Details